Creation of the COA IX Website Editorial Board

Date Published: August 14, 2023   ||   Contributor: Ms. Rowena B. Acacio



Officer-in-Charge  Atty. Marisol D. Legaspi has constituted the  COA IX  Website Editorial Board through Regional Office Order No. 2023-128 dated July 12, 2023, in order to better coordinate and manage the posting and publication of data, information materials and articles as well as all operational aspect of the COA IX website.

The Board is composed of Ms. Maria Rowena B. Acacio,  Editor-in-Chief; Attorneys Faith Suzette N. Delos Reyes Kong, Valery Ann P. Silang-Enriquez, Mynna Marie M. Barientos and Ms. Tara Mae S. Torres as  Associate Editors.  Ms. Ma. Reina P. Cabilin-Caldusa and Ms. Jindee Zyrille C. Bermejo of the Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Ms. Madeline J. Majestrado of the Province of Zamboanga del Sur and Mr. Ryzzer M. Mamon of the Province of Zamboanga Sibugay are the   Correspondents/Contributors of their respective provinces while Ms. Ma. Gracielle F, Dalaguit is the designated  Website Photographer and Mr. Teddy H. Solomon is the Website Administrator.  Director Legaspi acts as Adviser.

Office Order No. 2023-128 also specifically defines the duties and responsibilities of the Website Editorial Board.